Organisational Structure

The Institute is headed by Director. SIEMAT, has five academic departments dealing with various aspects of training and research:

a) Department of Policy and Planning.
b) Department of Management.
c) Department of Educational Finance.
d) Department of Research, Evaluation and Educational Innovation.
e) Department of Educational Management Information System (MIS)
Training and Research units are established to support Training and Research activities of all the departments of the institute. A computer centre with latest technology, a library and a documentation centre provide additional academic support to the various departments.
All the units are well equipped with latest technology.

Copyright ©2019 All rights reserved | Designed By Swift IT Solution